See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Angelique Keller on Sep 01, 2018

Sammy is a very reliable airport transfer service. He is very friendly and was delightful to speak to. Excellent prices, highly recommend.

By Christina Cowan on Jul 01, 2018

I highly recommended choosing Sammy’s limos! We had the most amazing time and Sammy took us to all the best places in style. It was affordable, fun, and stress free!

By Paloma Estrada on Jul 01, 2018

Great and very affordable! Sammy knew all the best places to take us. My friends birthday celebration was great.

By Dianne Travis-Teague on Apr 09, 2018

Simply the best!

By Dianne Travis-Teague on Apr 09, 2018

Sammy's Limos and Tours is the absolute best ever. We use this service for all our executives and VIPS. He is a consummate professional, always on time, respectful, always willing to go that extra mile. His vehicles are spacious, well maintained, meticulously clean. Sammy and his team of experienced drivers are thoughtful, kind, considerate and simply put, 'a rare find' these days. Their customer service rivals none! We are elated to have Sammy's Limo & Tours as part of our community.

By Pacifica Graduate Institute on Apr 09, 2018

Thank you Sammy's Limo & Tours! You are simply the best!

By Pacifica Graduate Institute on Apr 09, 2018

Thank you Sammy's Limo & Tours! You are simply the best!

By Stephen A. on Apr 09, 2018

Review Sammy's Limo is highly professional, trustworthy, punctual business. We use this service for our VIPs and find it to be the best. Was this review helpful? Yes No [0] people found this review helpful

By Stephen A. on Apr 09, 2018

Sammy's Limo is highly professional, trustworthy, punctual business. We use this service for our VIPs and find it to be the best.

By Kora Chang on Apr 08, 2018

The best limo service in Santa Barbara!! Sammy is very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommended him to others!

By Clare Holehouse on Apr 02, 2018

By Mary Bailey on Mar 16, 2018

They are wonderful! Kind, fast and the cars were very comfortable. Thanks Sammy!

By Mary Tanner Bailey on Mar 16, 2018

By Christine Z on Mar 16, 2018

Thank you Sammy for making my daughters special day a breeze!! Super friendly and very easy going with transporting our guests from one place to another. Will not hesitate to use Sammy Limo Service again!!

By Mary Tanner on Mar 16, 2018

By Kari Leigh Ames on Mar 14, 2018

Sammy and his crew were very professional, kind and helpful. They were on-time, flexible and willing to go the extra mile. I will use Sammy’s services next time I’m in LA!

By Gary Glassman on Mar 10, 2018

There are few times in your life when you connect with great people. Zaki and Sammy are these gentlemen. From the time of pick up at LAX, to the drop off in Santa Barbara and then back again, the service, the conversation and the professionalism was second to none! I recommend this awesome limo service for all your transportation needs!!

By Gary Glassman on Mar 10, 2018

There are few times in your life when you connect with great people. Zaki and Sammy are these gentlemen. From the time of pick up at LAX, to the drop off in Santa Barbara and then back again, the service, the conversation and the professionalism was second to none! I recommend this awesome limo service for all your transportation needs!!... Dr. “G” See More

By Dr. “G” on Mar 10, 2018

Review There are few times in your life when you connect with great people. Zaki and Sammy are these gentlemen. From the time of pick up at LAX, to the drop off in Santa Barbara and then back again, the service, the conversation and the professionalism was second to none! I recommend this awesome limo service for all your transportation needs!! Was this review helpful? Yes No [0] people found this review helpful

By Dr. “G” on Mar 10, 2018

There are few times in your life when you connect with great people. Zaki and Sammy are these gentlemen. From the time of pick up at LAX, to the drop off in Santa Barbara and then back again, the service, the conversation and the professionalism was second to none! I recommend this awesome limo service for all your transportation needs!!